Reviews

Explore the 5-star testimonials below, where clients share the life-changing impact and awe-inspiring results they've experienced at Clear Mind Utah. Don't miss out on the success story that awaits you!

Video Reviews

Unlocking Mental Healing: My Husband's Powerful Transformation

Katrina shares her husband's life-changing experience with Clear Mind Utah, where they discovered th...

Jenna's Triumph Over Anxiety and Depression with IASIS MCN...

Get ready to be inspired by Jenna's incredible journey with IASIS Microcurrent Neurofeedback at Clea...

Life-Changing Testimonial: Overcome Anxiety with Clear Mind Utah's IASIS...

🙌 Meet Curtis, a true inspiration who battled severe anxiety and the unpleasant side effects of m...

IASIS Testimonial - Erika | Focus, Energy, and Mental...

IASIS MCN for Focus, Energy, and Mental Wellbeing. IASIS Micro Current Neurofeedback is designed t...

IASIS Testimonial - Focus / Stress

MCN changes lives! Tami describes a big reduction of stress and anxiety with 3 family members doing ...

Written Reviews

google
Zachary Konecki
5.0
June 11, 2024

I'm so glad I found out about Clear Mind Utah. For years I've struggled with anxiety and, embarrassingly, being tidy and organized when it came to my living space. I would legitimately get headaches and anxiety when trying to organize my home and decided to give them a try. I'll admit that I wondered if the treatments were placebo until one day I was getting my treatment and my body and mind finally relaxed for what felt like the first time in years. A few weeks later I got home and spontaneously started cleaning my garage and not only stayed focused but felt zero stress the entire time. Valerie and Troy are fantastic to work with and I'm very grateful I found them and their clinic.

Miriam C
Miriam C
5.0
June 28, 2023

Highly Recommended

Miriam LOVED Clear Mind Utah Sandy

Anne W
Anne W
4.0
June 28, 2023

Nighttime Anxiety Reduced

Rave reviews for Val and Troy! Was hoping for better results from the sessions for myself. Experienced a reduction in nighttime anxiety but really wanted a shift in insomnia. That said, some folks get great results on important levels so it’s worth a first-class try. I’m not sorry I did that.

Allison R
Allison R
5.0
June 28, 2023

Highly Recommended

Allison Highly Recommends Clear Mind Utah AF to her friends & family!

J.H.
J.H.
5.0
March 1, 2024

I Feel Like a Younger Version of Myself

I feel like a younger version of myself and much happier. I was talking and joking around with my students, which I haven't done in a long time. It felt great!

google
Dylan Dixon
5.0
February 14, 2024

Noticed results within first treatments! A great boost in general well-being, mental clarity, and a great sense of calm. Super great people as well.

google
Kaiya Johnson
5.0
June 28, 2023
Brooklyn U.
Brooklyn U.
5.0
May 12, 2023

Everyday Tasks Are Now Easier

We started off not being able to do normal everyday things because of anxiety. Now, after just a few appointments of MCN, those everyday tasks are a lot easier, making life a lot easier for everyone. So glad we gave MCN a try! The sessions are easy to do and that also makes a difference.

google
Tara Higham
5.0
November 5, 2022

I can’t believe the difference these treatments made in my life! I was able to decrease my antidepressants, and have felt so much better in my day to day life. The treatments are comfortable and Troy and Valerie are the sweetest, locations are beautiful. Highly recommend!!

google
Eileen Allegro
5.0
May 3, 2023

Renewing Life offers a wonderful service and has been a great experience for me. Besides just being genuinely very nice and helping people, Troy and Valerie have helped me increase my resiliency to stress. Before, doing my sessions with them I felt much more stressed out. Now if something happens that is stressful I feel I have much more capacity to handle it. I feel stronger inside and better able to return to a more calm place. And (huge deal for me) I am able to sleep SO much better and longer than I was before my sessions!! Whenever I have needed help, Valerie and Troy have been super responsive and kind. I highly recommend Renewing Life to everyone with a nervous system.

google
Sky
5.0
June 13, 2024

So glad I found this place. I went from heavy anti depressants and anxiety meds to completely medication free!! It’s the mental health miracle I was looking for. I will forever be grateful for these people and the work they do.

Lacey U.
Lacey U.
5.0
May 12, 2023

Less Anxiety and Better Mental Processing

After just a few appointments of MCN sessions, I could really feel a difference. I have had less anxiety and the ability to process things quicker and comprehend more! This is remarkable! The sessions are easy to do and really do work!!

Taylor V
Taylor V
5.0
June 29, 2023

Highly Recommended

Taylor thinks you should try Clear Mind Utah AF

google
John Wyss
5.0
August 5, 2022

Going to Clear Mind Utah for micro-current neurofeedback has been such a game changer not only for me, but for my family members as well! The benefits I've seen from it have been remarkable! It has helped me treat my ADHD and minor depression/anxiety. For a while I've had a little trouble going to sleep, staying asleep, and waking up at a decent time. Putting things off until the last minute was a common thing, and is common for those with ADD/ADHD. I also felt like I lacked energy and drive to do a lot of things, and I was just coasting by. Work was getting more stressful, and harder to adjust to as well. Since going to neurofeedback that has changed A LOT. While some of the things previously mentioned had become habitual and I'm still working to totally correct away from that, having neurofeedback has helped give me the mental boost and tools needed to make these changes. This is such a fantastic (and my preferred) alternative to medications, and I love how I feel compared to medications. Come see these guys! Valerie and Troy are certified and great at helping tailor a plan just for you so you can get the most out of this awesome treatment. They also have two locations! One in Sandy, and one in American Fork.

google
Scott Jensen
5.0
August 8, 2022

I have depression, and anxiety, what this does is unbelievable, because we are so driven a lot of us have depression and anxiety, it takes your brain and works it to the point that we feel calm again. We feel refreshed and revitalized, and we actually get needed things like sleep that we so desperately need. It takes me 30 min to an hour to get to sleep, but with this renewing process I got to sleep within 5 min, and it was deep relaxing sleep. It makes sure we can function accurately and dependably by releasing those hormones and glands every time we go we get used to it, our energy level increases and I feel more alive than I have felt in years. Thank you guys for helping me feel active and healthy again

Linda R
Linda R
5.0
July 8, 2023

Emotional Resilience

After a few sessions, I noticed significant emotional resilience. I was able to handle things so much better. I highly recommend Clear Mind Utah for neurofeedback!

Brent G
Brent G
5.0
July 31, 2023

I Recovered from Dizziness and Nausea.

Because of a car accident on the freeway, I suffered from whiplash, dizziness, and nausea. I went to Troy and Valerie for neurofeedback and within a few sessions, my dizziness and nausea were gone. I also noticed I was sleeping better and had greater focus. My family even mentioned that I seemed happier.

Amber H
Amber H
5.0
September 21, 2023

Highly Recommended

Amber gave Clear Mind Utah AF a great recommendation 

Sue C.
Sue C.
5.0
July 1, 2023

Better Sleep, Better Memory, and No More Triggers. Yay!

When we first started our sessions with Troy and Valerie, we were not sleeping well, we had memory issues and some emotional quirks. After only a few sessions, we began sleeping better! Our memory improved and we were able to work through some emotional issues and let go of things that had been bottled up for years. Tears were shed and much healing occurred.

As we continued, we began to gradually feel normal and happier, plus our minds were clearer. No more feeling like a victim. We were able to be around people who we hadn't seen or been able to deal with in years. We feel more like ourselves and are able to laugh at ourselves more often. We highly recommend Clear Mind Utah!

google
Lynne Rowley
5.0
September 8, 2023

Both my husband and I have had these treatments and they were very effective in helping us. They helped me to think more clearly, helped with my light headedness, and helped with my social anxiety, They helped my husband to stop having nightmares, and with his anxiety and depression. He was able to stop taking his antidepressant that he had been on for many years.

google
Grayson Prince
5.0
February 21, 2024

Nice, it helped me a lot and now I can do a lot of things on my own and I don’t have as much anxiety and a better time sleeping.

google
LISA HARTLE
5.0
May 3, 2023

I have loved my experience with Renewing Life. I have had amazing results with MNF. From the very first session I have slept better than I have in years! My stress and anxiety have dwindled and I feel truly happy! Brain fog is a thing of the past! I would highly recommend Troy and Valerie at Renewing Life.

google
Michael Jensen
5.0
February 19, 2024

Clear Mind Utah in Sandy has been a game-changer for us. My 6-year-old daughter, who has autism, underwent IASIS microcurrent neurofeedback, and the results were nothing short of amazing. Her sleep has significantly improved, she's become remarkably more talkative, and there's a noticeable enhancement in open communication. Clearmind Utah's approach has made a profound impact on our lives, and we would wholeheartedly refer them to anyone seeking positive changes for their loved ones. The difference it has made in our lives is truly remarkable.

google
Jacob Rawlings
5.0
September 20, 2022

These guys are wonderful!! They’ve really helped me get the tools I need to improve my mental health, I highly recommend them!

google
Tamara Raban
5.0
May 6, 2023

It is a simple process but I have seen amazing results with my ADD child, my own anxiety and my husband's as well. It has made a huge difference in our family!!! Thanks so much

Michelle B
Michelle B
5.0
June 28, 2023

Highly Recommended

Michelle enjoyed the experience with Clear Mind Utah AF

google
Heidi Konecki
5.0
October 17, 2023

So grateful for this technology. It’s been a great tool to assist with nervous system issues and overall well being. Valerie is the best!

Curtis C
Curtis C
5.0
July 24, 2023

Life-Changing Experience with Clear Mind Utah!

I had a life-changing experience with Clear Mind Utah! I recommend doing sessions with Troy and Val.

google
Jenna Harmon
5.0
May 17, 2023

10/10 would recommend this wonderful place!!!! It’s worth the money 1000%. I had been doing counseling/therapy and on medication since 2018 and while that was so awesome, my brain and mental and emotional health was still struggling. I experienced daily anxiety, medication side effects, bad appetite and low energy constantly and it just added on to the day to day tasks I had to do already. I was having to take 2-3 medications everyday including Adderall to just work and get through my day. I genuinely had LOW expectations for this because I was so used to living that way and I didn’t want to be disappointed . I am SOOOOO grateful I was proven wrong. Doing the brain sessions consistently for 2 months has turned my life around. I’m off my meds with no withdraw or side effects, I feel happy, little to no anxiety, sleep amazing, and mentally feel more present and clear than I have in years. I am so so grateful for Valerie and Troy and all they did for me, changing my life in every way I needed and more ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amber W
Amber W
5.0
September 30, 2023

Highly Recommended

Amber suggests you use Clear Mind Utah Sandy 

google
jamie Parry
5.0
September 21, 2022

I have been to renewing life for 10 treatments so far. I came because of anxiety, poor sleep, and affects of trauma. So far I am sleeping better and nights when I don’t sleep as much I still wake feeling recovered. The affects of trauma have improved as well as anxiety and overall well-being. I also had low back pain from an accident that hurt every time I got up and it’s totally gone now. Grateful for the help

google
Andrea Kolba
5.0
May 3, 2023

18 months ago I had a nervous breakdown. My body was stuck in flight or fight mode and I couldn’t sleep or even sit still for 3 days. On day 4 I went to the urgent care because I couldn’t do another sleepless night. They gave me a prescription. Met with my normal doctor who gave me a prescription. For anxiety and depression. I also started with a therapist. I became very aware of how much trauma and emotions my body was storing. Talk therapy helped me become more aware and then as I became more educated about other avenues of healing I read a book called “the body keeps score” it taught me about Microcurrent neurofeedback. I can’t believe what 7 sessions of MCN have done to help rewire my brain from trauma without years of talk therapy or drugs. (I don’t discount the important work done in therapy!!! Without an amazing therapist I wouldn’t have gained the knowledge to even look for MCN.) I have had the clarity to set new goals, to find my voice and know that I deserve to be heard and taken seriously. I have had some REALLY hard conversations with myself and others that I never would have had the mental clarity , energy or ability to have done before all this started.

Sue C.
Sue C.
5.0
June 7, 2024

You're The ONLY One's Helping Us

Troy and Valerie, you guys seem to be the only ones helping us right now. You've done so much for us. Our doctors don't seem to be doing much at all.

google
P Hatch
5.0
October 30, 2022

I’ve struggled with insomnia and restless sleep patterns for years. After my initial three weekly treatments at Renewing Life, I began to notice I was able to fall asleep faster and maintain a deep, consistent sleep pattern. By my sixth and future treatments, I knew this was life changing. Thanks so much to Troy and Valerie!

google
Bailee Hansen
5.0
September 21, 2022

I have really bad anxiety and depression. I have struggled for so long with it. I haven't been able to have the confidence to do much. My anxiety and depression were taking over my life. My first session I went in feeling very anxious and depressed. I walked out feeling less anxious and happier. I have now had 15 sessions and I am so happy and confident in myself. It honestly and truly has saved my life. I no longer have the feeling of wanting to disappear. I finally have control over my life. I have 5 sessions left and I can’t wait. I love going in and visiting with Val. Both her and her husband are so easy to talk to and you can literally tell them anything. They changed my life! If your thinking of doing IASIS, DO IT! You will see a difference in yourself!

google
Jenny Jones
5.0
May 8, 2023

Renewing Life has been a great experience for me. I’ve seen significant improvements in my moods and focus since beginning this treatment. The staff are very accommodating and I’ve enjoyed working with them.

Mental Health Clinics in American Fork Find-Us-Here.com - the world's largest business and community directory covering Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom and United States